Snez’ Day 2: I take care of me

From S:
In spite of a hectic Monday morning, with two little children that would rather spend all morning playing Lego then even dream of helping their mother get ready and out the door. Out quick and easy cereal breakfast being off the table, as I forgot to make cashew milk last night (shit!) so a cooked breakfast was need….. Amongst all this I still made time for one of my favorite self love rituals. Got lemon water, in a fancy cup, on an empty tummy…. Makes me feel warm and loved all over. starts my day on the right path and gets everything moving along smoothly… In and out!!
Cheers to self loving warmth in a mug.

 Cheers lady– you’re a rock star ma! ❤
Leave a Reply

